SIUSAI 2017 Committee

Conference Chair

Prof. Ian Robert McAndrew

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University,UK

Advisory Committee

Prof. Kamesh Namuduri, University of North Texas, USA

Prof. Chun-Yi Su, Concordia University, Canada

Program Chair

Prof. Huosheng Hu, University of Essex,U.K.

Program Co-Chair

Prof. Dr. Rini Akmeliawati, International Islamic University Malaysia,Malaysia

Publicity Chair

Dr.Assem Mousa, President mena success legacy/ASDF africa president/e commerce tech manager

Publication Chair

Dr. Spot Srigrarom,University of Glasgow Singapore.

Local Committee

Dr. Reika Sakihara, Tottori University,Japan

Technical Committee

Assist Prof. Amy Riordan,Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA

Dr Xinkai Chen, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Yue Zhang, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, Kingsville, TX, USA

Dr. Guoyi Ke, Texas Tech University, USA

Dr. Erman ÇAKIT,Aksaray University, Turkey

Dr. Sotiris Kotsiantis,University of Patras, Greece.

Dr. Saeed Tavakoli,  University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran

Dr. Isa Maleki, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Dr. Daniel D. Dasig, Jose Rizal University, Philippine 

Dr Shuxiang Xu, University of Tasmania, Australia

Dr. Kuo-Chin Fan,  National Central University, Taiwan.

Dr. Amin Zadeh Shirazi,Islamic Azad University Mashhad Branch, Iran

Dr. Gang Li, Clemson University, USA

Dr. Hasnaoui Salem,  National Engineering School of Tunis, Tunisia

Chairp Prof. Shi-Jinn Horng, NTUST., Taiwan

Dr. Zengchang Qin,, Beihang University, China

Dr. Yang You, University of Technology Sydney in Australia, Australia

Dr. Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Alexander A. Hernandez,De La Salle University, Philippines

Michael E Johnson, The Boeing Company, North Charleston, SC, USA

Dr. Max BAKAEV, Novosibirsk State Technical University – Russia

Dr Andrew Carruthers,University of Bradford, UK

Dr. Emily Faulconer, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University – Worldwide, USA

Prof. K. M. Soni, Amity University Campus, India

Dr. Ari Legowo,International Islamic University Malaysia

Dr. Kanchan Biswas, NAL Bangalore (Former: CEMILAC, DRDO), India

External review committee

Assistant Prof  Elena Navarro – Embry Riddle Aeronautical University Germany

Dr Andrew Carruthers, University of Bradford, UK. 

Dr. Anthony McAndrew, Cranfield University, England.

Dr.Shengwei Yu, InnoGrit Tech Inc., San Jose, CA, USA

Best Reviewers

Dr. Guoyi Ke

Texas Tech University, USA



Dr. Mohamed Arezki Mellal

M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria




All accepted papers will be published in: 

1.CPS digital conference proceedings which will be submitted for inclusion in IEEE Xplore and the CSDL, and sent to be Indexed by all major citation databases such as Ei Compendex, CPCI, Scopus, IET and other academical databases, etc. 

2,Publishing in International Journals.

Selected excellent papers with extension will be recommended to be published in the jounral.


Submit papers

Authors are invited to submit abstract/ full paper using the on-line submission system , any questions about the submission, please contact:

All submitted papers need to be original, must not be previously published or accepted for publication elsewhere. must not be under review by any other conference or publication during the review cycle.

Please find the paper format here(submitted papers need to follow the required fonts strictly): 8.5x11 paper size

For presenters, the submitted abstract should contain a sufficient summary of the paper and outline of goals, results and conclusion, including conveying sufficient understanding when read in isolation from the paper